top of page

Part 2: Organizing Your office supplies

Welcome to part 2 of the Productive's Office Space Organization Series. Today's blog post will be shorter. I just want you to get ideas and feel encouraged to continue to organize your workspace & office tools. Please remember to subscribe down below!


Step 1: Go through old/useless supplies

First, get rid of old pens, highlighters, pencils, useless sticky notes, etc. By going through your old supplies you are creating a useful workspace. Keep in mind I'm not with you so when you are going through your supplies you know exactly what you need to get rid of so go ahead and go do it.


Step 2: Find containers

Now, you need a place/container to put your office supplies into. I recommend you use drawers, jars, or some form of a cupped container to hold your writing tools. Remember to

put your tools in an accessible spot. By doing this you minimize the time it takes to go looking for your supplies. Sticky notes! I am a big fan of sticky notes, I have mine in a desk drawer this way when I need them I can simply find them. I bought cute ceramic containers that hold sticky notes and index cards from Target. Target has great containers!


And that's it! 2 easy steps to continue your path to a productive workspace.

Announcement: This December I will be coming out with some amazing stuff! I am not going to spoil anything about what it is. You'll just have to be patient. Leave a Comment down below and stay tuned for the third and final part of this series!


You are Loved,

The Productive






16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Subscribe Here to be Notified of Upcoming Posts

Thanks for making my day!

bottom of page